Our Team

Scott Powell

President/CEO/Managing Member


  spowell@equipls.com 

Alex Powell

Executive Vice President


apowell@equipls.com 

Jeff Dallstream

 Regional VP Sales 


jdallstream@equipls.com

Dallas Meade

Account Executive


dmeade@equipls.com 



Gayla Fanning

Contracts Manager


 gfanning@equipls.com 

Kathleen Powell

Operations / Managing Member


 kpowell@equipls.com