New Page 2
 

CALL NOW!

(480) 443-8984
 
 
 

Contact Us

Equipment Leasing Services, LLC
9977 N. 95th Street, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Telephone: (480) 443-8984
Fax: (480) 443-3405

 

Administration

 

Scott Powell
  President/CEO/Managing Member
Extension: 102
Mobile: 480.216.7480
Email: spowell@equipls.com
 
 
Don Ritter
  Chief Financial Officer
Extension: 106
Email: dritter@equipls.com
 
 
Catherine Bethell
  Contract Administrator
Extension: 105
Email: cbethell@equipls.com
 

Kathleen Powell
  Operations/Managing Member
Extension: 111
Email: kpowell@equipls.com

 
 
Tammi LaPointe–Johnson
  Accountant
Extension: 104
Email: tjohnson@equipls.com
 
 

 

 
Southwest Region - Western States
Jeff Dallstream
  Regional VP Sales
Extension: 108
Mobile: 480.216.9222
Email: jdallstream@equipls.com
 
Brett Hewitt
  Western Region Sales Executive
Extension: 110
Mobile: 480.241.9212
Email: bhewitt@equipls.com
 
   

VP Sales and Marketing
Michael Wetnight
  VP Sales / Marketing
Extension 101
Mobile: 602.284.9865
Email: mwetnight@equipls.com
 






North American Sales / Marketing

 

Email Us at: